I’ve determined

I’ve determined that one of my great skills is putting together furniture. Give me a furniture plan, and then bam, I’ve got it together.  Sure I do enjoy other people doing the screwing/hammering/you name it, but I can certainly tell you what to do.

We moved a little bit into our new house, we don’t have all appliances so we can’t live there unfortunately yet.  We don’t have a lot of furniture either, but we will and it will be great.

I did notice a full moon out over the weekend, so my qualms about the full moon were indeed warranted.  And the craziness has not subsided yet either.  I’ve experienced slightly less stress, but it is still quite up there.  

Short today, but that’s all I have in me to give. (Right now)

Leave a Reply

