Finally Friday 4

My favorite day has arrived again!  This weekend I am looking forward to a little relaxation, probably a little shopping, and a baby shower for a cousin in law.  I hope the weather cooperates as we woke up to:

Image

 

Yes blurry, and yes I should have taken a photo yesterday when it was -4 and frost on the windshield.  The weatherman says it is supposed to be highs of 15 or so, but yesterday I think we topped 5… As again, the weatherman has trouble predicting the weather!

That is alright, I hope I get to sleep in this weekend, maybe pray for a longerish stretch of sleep over night? Probably not yet. Oh well.  Have a good weekend.

Leave a Reply

