Photo Dump February 19th Edition

About 5 times a day, the kiddo asks to look at baby on my phone, essentially photos and videos of himself.  I actually have quite a few in there from most recent times which I thought I would share:

 

I turned my back for 1 minute to clean old food out of fridge:

IMAG2371

 

Never know when our facial expressions will match:

IMAG2346

 

This kid does not follow ‘child-proofing’ rules:

IMAG2376

 

Love finding ways to place water in objects and then drink from it:

IMAG2366

 

Best place to play:

IMAG2280

 

Alright so not a lot of photos but five is certainly more than zero!

Leave a Reply

