F5

I’m going to take a few days off from the blog.  I would say I have had the F5 of all tornado producing storms here at work.  I’m greatly stressed to say the least.  Not only has our server died for the trillionth time, we can’t get a new one for about a week while waiting for some parts to come in.  To top it off, I have some personnel issues happening at work that is just becoming ugly.  I know there is an end to that within a few months, but my worrier at heart is not being settled!

 

Anyways, hope everyone else is enjoying the first week in June.

Leave a Reply

